Follow Me

Roster

 

Officers

President: Blake DuBose
VP/President Elect: Philip Flynn
Secretary: Abby Naas
Treasurer: Craig Lemrow
Club Service: Neda Beal
Vocational Service: Pete Pillow
Membership: Gloria Saeed
Sergeant at Arms: Bill Beers
Foundation & International Chair: Tommy Gibbons
Speaker Chair: Philip Flynn
Attendance Chair: Clint Yarborough

Alston, Rowland rowlandalston@hotmail.com
Anderson, Katherine katherine@kjainteriors.com
Bagnal, Mary Katherine mkbagnal@seniormatters.com
Beal, Neda Nbeal@agfirst.com
Beers, Bill wfbeersusc@gmail.com
Best, Betsy elizabeth.a.franklin@gmail.com
Bokesch, Mark mbokesch@bokeschandtipton.com
Boone, Trey tboone@esourceshr.com
Carlton, Ben bcarlton@richardsonplowden.com
Carter, Harry harryc@csssc.com
Caulk, Carol ccaulk@agapesenior.com
Cockrell, Ione ione@ionecockrell.com
Davis, Robert bdavis6644@gmail.com
DuBose, Blake bd@duboseweb.com
Elliott, Ann aelliott@berkanacompany.com
Flynn, Philip pdflynn@hotmail.com
Foy, Bud budfoy@gmail.com
Foy, Darren dfoy@keenansuggs.com
Gibbons, Thomas tgibbons@sc.rr.com
Gibbs, James jlgibbs725@att.net
Gillam, Paul paulhgillam@gmail.com
Goodyear, Bryan bryan.s.goodyear@gmail.com
Guignard, John tucker290@gmail.com
Hank, Allyson Way allyson@rsu-acc.com
Holland, Denise deniseholland1978@gmail.com
Lancaster, Perry BrittonsPerry@gmail.com
Lemrow, Craig Craig.lemrow@gmail.com
Maloney, Felicia Fmmaloney@columbiasc.net
Markl, Andy amarkl@graphicsourceonline.com
McCullough, Robbie rpm@rpmcpa.net
McVay, Austin Austin.mcvay@td.com
Montgomery, Mike MHM@Montgomerywillard.com
Moses, Daniel dmoses1204@gmail.com
Myers, Christina chris.myers@sc.edu
Naas, Abby anaas@columbiafireflies.com
Newby, EJ newbye@midlandstech.edu
Oakley, Ross rossoakley@gmail.com
Oliver, Gene geneandbettyjo@gmail.com
Peacock, Hal ehpdds@aol.com
Phelps, Thomas tommy.phelps@supplyworks.com
Pillow, Pete PetePillow@sc.rr.com
Pollard, Matthew Matthew.Pollard@firstcitizens.com
Potter, James jpott12089@aol.com
Ray, Christopher chrisray@rmccollect.com
Reynolds, Joe joereynolds@seacoinc.com
Rice, Lee Ann larice@schac.sc.gov
Rutkowski, Frank Frank_rutkowski@yahoo.com
Saeed, Gloria gjsaeed@columbiasc.net
Searcy, Steve ssearcy@lottandsearcy.com
Serkes, Alex aserkes@nexsenpruet.com
Spacek, Bill bbspacek@aol.com
Thompson, Tony tthompson18@bellsouth.net
Timbes, Mark mtimbes@garvindesigngroup.com
von Kolnitz, Jay jvonk@bellsouth.net
Werner, Kevin kevin.werner@mvg.com
West, Stephen stephen.c.west@ampf.com
Williams, Walker walkerwilliams.sc@gmail.com
Williamson, Jack jack@williamsonai.com
Winders, Daniel Daniel.V.Winders@JCI.com
Yarborough, Clinton cjyarborough@wfgnationaltitle.com
© Copyright 2013-2018 by Capital Rotary Club Website by POSITUS Consulting, llc